MS

Hello, I’m Michael Sliwinski, founder of Nozbe - to-do app for teams. I write essays, books, work on projects and I podcast for you using #iPadOnly in #NoOffice as I believe that work is not a place you go to, it’s a thing you do.

📝 Now?

This is my “now” page inspired by Derek Sievers. It answers “what I’m doing now?“. My life, projects and priorities. I post an update here every 1-3 months.


📝 What’s up as of January 21?

Friday, January 21, 2022 /now220121/

What’s up as of January 21?

I’m embracing the new 2022 and the fact that I’ll be celebrating 15 years of running Nozbe on February 1. Wow, time flies!

Read more…

📝 What’s up as of October 6?

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 /now211006/

📝 What’s up as of July 4?

Sunday, July 4, 2021 /now210704/

📝 What’s up as of March 15?

Monday, March 15, 2021 /now210315/

📝 What’s up as of February 4?

Thursday, February 4, 2021 /now210204/

📝 What’s up as of January 3?

Sunday, January 3, 2021 /now210103/

📝 What’s up as of December 9

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 /now201209/

📝 What’s up as of November 2?

Monday, November 2, 2020 /now201102/

📝 What I’m doing as of September 14

Monday, September 14, 2020 /now200914/

📝 What I'm doing as of August 1

Saturday, August 1, 2020 /now200801/

📝 What I'm doing as of July 25

Saturday, July 25, 2020 /now200725/

📝 What I'm doing as of June 26

Friday, June 26, 2020 /now200626/